​​​About Us

The Soups On! Luncheon is the signature event of the Stewpot Alliance. As a volunteer group, the Stewpot                                 Alliance works to support, spread the news and gather funding for the lifesaving services provided by                                         The Stewpot helping Dallas’ homeless and at-risk populations. The Stewpot is also making a significant                                       impact with its innovative outreach project Encore Park.  

Everyone is invited to become a member of the Stewpot Alliance. Your participation will help change lives.

Membership levels:

$ 50 Member                  $125 Sustaining Member                      $480 Sustaining Patron

Print a membership form for mailing or join online using your credit card.

Print a sponsorship form for mailing or donate online using your credit card.

If you would like more information, please email us at thealliance@thestewpot.org

Stewpot Alliance 2016-2017 Board Members

Julie Marshall - President                                                      Megan Lapham - President Elect

Heather Sauber - Soup's On! Co-Chair                                Christi Carter - Soup's On! Co-Chair

Suzy Cravens - Secretary                                                     Lynne Mabry - Treasurer

Martha Martin - Membership Co-Chair                                  Carol Riddle - Membership Co-Chair

Darrie Hinson - Membership Co-Chair                                  
Emily Turner- Volunteer Coordinator

​Stacy Roush - Social Chair Fall Party                                   Carrie Mendez - Social Chair Talent Show                                                  
Deepa Lal - Social Chair Christmas Tea                               Toni Meier - Social Chair Spring Party

Antonia Hubert - Communications/e-Newsletter                    Kristine Schwope - Parliamentarian & Underwriting

Stephanie McKee - Admin/Database                                    Barbara Hollis - Underwriting

Sallie Rosenberg - Art Co-Chair                                           Rosemary Robbins- Art Co-Chair                 

Amy Desler - Lil' Stewpot Stewards Liaison                          Pat Bywaters - Encore Park Liaison                            

Susie Simon, Christi Nicolas, Sharon King - At-Large